Faculty/Staff Directory

First Last Year   Department Title Email Phone  
Sherril Acton Staff Administrative Assistant sacton@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1102 INFO »
Todd Arnold Fine Arts Teacher tarnold@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4033 INFO »
Angi Bergmann World Language Teacher abergmann@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4023 INFO »
Wendy Bigler Counseling College Counseling Assistant wbigler@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1274 INFO »
Chuck Blickle Counseling Counselor cblickle@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1117 INFO »
Sarah Branscum English Teacher sbranscum@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4018 INFO »
Megan Bruce Counseling Counselor (Dept. Chair) mbruce@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1118 INFO »
Sara Bruins Administration Assistant Principal sbruins@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1106 INFO »
Sharon Ivey Counseling Counselor - College Sivey@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1525 INFO »
Matthew Blanchard Social Studies Teacher mblanchard@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138. ext. 4010 INFO »
Maria Teresa Engelen Business Office mengelen@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1147 INFO »
Tony Leineweber '62 Development President tleineweber@centralcatholichigh.org 503.230.1056. ext. 1129 INFO »
Kathy Calhoun Development Executive Assistant kcalhoun@centralcatholichigh.org 503.230.1056, ext. 1128 INFO »
Timothy Chipps Science Teacher tchipps@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4036 INFO »
Koty Cole English Teacher kcole@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4005 INFO »
Paul Collins Religion Teacher pcollins@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4021 INFO »
Kat Coughran Mathematics Teacher (Dept. Chair) kcoughran@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4013 INFO »
Liz Danek English Teacher ldanek@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4043 INFO »
Jim Delegato '74 Wellness/PE Teacher jdelegato@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4007 INFO »
Sandy Dickerson Wellness/PE Teacher sdickerson@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4004 INFO »
Murray Ferguson English Teacher mferguson@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4008 INFO »
Hayes Ferry World Language Teacher hferry@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4001 INFO »
Luciana Fischer '88 Development Director of Events lfischer@centralcatholichigh.org 503.230.1056, ext. 1229 INFO »
Dave Frank Mathematics Teacher dfrank@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4003 INFO »
Kathy Frederick Science Teacher (Dept. Chair) kfrederick@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4038 INFO »
John Garrow '76 Administration Principal jgarrow@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1104 INFO »
Kathleen Gianotti Christian Service Christian Service and Campus Ministry Assistant kgianotti@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1276 INFO »
Tom Graff English,
Fine Arts
Teacher tgraff@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1114 INFO »
Paul Griffith Religion Teacher pgriffith@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4026 INFO »
Steve Halligan Social Studies Teacher shalligan@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4032 INFO »
Kari Rittenour Fine Arts Teacher krittenour@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4041 INFO »
Natalie Snow Mathematics Teacher nsnow@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4014 INFO »
Jennifer Storey World Language Teacher jstorey@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4048 INFO »
Christina Kempster '09 Development Communications Coordinator ckempster@centralcatholichigh.org 503.230.1056, ext. 1143 INFO »
Cindy Hart Business Office Cashier/Receivables Specialist chart@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1203 INFO »
Martin Hernandez-Garcia Facilities Maintenance Assistant INFO »
Dean Heuberger Student Support Student Services Coordinator dheuberger@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1245 INFO »
Aron Homberg Administration Dean of Students ahomberg@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1103 INFO »
Matt Horne '88 Administration Director of Student Activities mhorne@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1121 INFO »
Kayla Hambley Social Studies,
Wellness/PE
Teacher khambley@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1127 INFO »
David Hutson '92 Student Activities Assistant Activities Director dhutson@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1261 INFO »
Laura Jaeger Administration Athletic Director ljaeger@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1133 INFO »
Liz Jennings Religion Teacher ejennings@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4027 INFO »
Jim Jones Facilities Maintenance Assistant jimjones@centralcatholichigh.org INFO »
Peggy Kays Staff Assistant Librarian pkays@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1310 INFO »
Brian Payne Information Technology Technology Assistant bpayne@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1224 INFO »
Philippe Kreiter World Language Teacher pkreiter@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 ext. 4025 INFO »
David Lee Science Teacher dlee@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4039 INFO »
Rick Lorenz Fine Arts Teacher rlorenz@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1136 INFO »
Marco Solis Business Office Accounting Technician genledger@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1272 INFO »
Carly Hamilton Business Office Human Resource Assistant hrassist@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1109 INFO »
Lupe Tellez Business Office Student Billing Specialist accountsrec@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 ext. 1257 INFO »
Marilyn Lucas World Language Teacher mlucas@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4024 INFO »
Nanette Martin Counseling Registrar and College Counseling nmartin@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1522 INFO »
Chris McLean '94 Fine Arts Teacher (Dept. Chair) cmclean@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1523 INFO »
Tim McMonagle Religion Teacher (Dept. Chair) tmcmonagle@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4029 INFO »
Michele Hill '06 Business Office Administrative Assistant/Payables Specialist accountspay@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1278 INFO »
Carmen Meza Facilities Maintenance Assistant INFO »
Kate Molony English,
Fine Arts
Teacher (Dept. Co-Chair) kmolony@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 ext. 4019 INFO »
Jose Mondragon Facilities Maintenance Assistant INFO »
Morgan Moore World Language Teacher mmoore@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4022 INFO »
Pete Mullady Mathematics Teacher pmullady@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4017 INFO »
Msgr. Tim Murphy '58 Development President Emeritus tmurphy@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1130 INFO »
Paul O'Malley Development Director of Admissions pomalley@centralcatholichigh.org 503.230.1056, ext. 1112 INFO »
Nathan Patla Science Teacher npatla@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 ext. 4011 INFO »
Elaine Payne Development Annual Appeal Coordinator epayne@centralcatholichigh.org 503.230.1056, ext. 1443 INFO »
Anne Marie Perdriau World Language Teacher amperdriau@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4015 INFO »
Nancy Peterson Technology/Business Teacher (Dept. Chair) npeterson@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4049 INFO »
Mary Beth Pinder '85 Science Teacher mpinder@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4037 INFO »
Mike Pinder '77 Development Director mikepinder@centralcatholichigh.org 503.230.1056, ext. 1127 INFO »
Kevin Plutko English Teacher kplutko@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1209 INFO »
Rick Potter Athletics Assistant Athletic Director rpotter@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1519 INFO »
Steve Pyne Wellness/PE Teacher spyne@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1146 INFO »
Megan Quigley English Teacher mquigley@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4016 INFO »
Jeff Radden Facilities Maintenance jradden@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4050 INFO »
Alison Anderson Technology/Business Teacher aanderson@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 ext. 1149 INFO »
Jon Jedrykowski Student Support jjedrykowski@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 ext. 1275 INFO »
Jared Jaffe Fine Arts Teacher jjaffe@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 INFO »
Patrick Mordhorst Science Teacher pmordhorst@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 ext. 4035 INFO »
Nic Netzel Staff Librarian nnetzel@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 ext. 1110 INFO »
Danyelle Ramsey Administration Director of Campus Ministry dramsey@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1124 INFO »
Molly Reuscher Counseling Counselor mreuscher@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1120 INFO »
Tracey McDougall Staff Cafeteria tmcdougall@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1249 INFO »
John Rilatt '85 Administration Director of Facilities jrilatt@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1315 INFO »
Marie Roake Business Office Financial Edge Manager mroake@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1108 INFO »
Scott Roake '07 Facilities Maintenance Assistant INFO »
April Robinson Social Studies Teacher arobinson@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4031 INFO »
Gail Saltveit Mathematics Teacher gsaltveit@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1246 INFO »
Mike Savage Information Technology Assistant Director of Technology msavage@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1145 INFO »
Justin Scott '91 Wellness/PE Teacher (Dept. Chair) jscott@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1270 INFO »
Andrew Sharp Science,
Technology/Business
Teacher asharp@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4009 INFO »
Fr. David Shaw Religion Teacher dshaw@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4044 INFO »
Stoja Silic Facilities Janitor ssilic@centralcatholichigh.org INFO »
Sarah DeDonato '00 Religion Teacher sdedonato@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4002 INFO »
Sara Stauffer '01 Social Studies,
Student Support,
Wellness/PE
Teacher sstauffer@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4040 INFO »
Geoff Stuckart Social Studies Teacher gstuckart@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4047 INFO »
Melissa Stupfel '94 Counseling Counselor mstupfel@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1116 INFO »
Taren Taylor English Teacher (Dept. Co-Chair) ttaylor@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4046 INFO »
Jane Towle Staff Bookstore Manager/Attendance jtowle@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1107 INFO »
Aaron Uchikura Christian Service Director of Christian Service auchikura@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1131 INFO »
Arin Wallenius English Teacher awallenius@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4042 INFO »
Paul Wallulis Mathematics Teacher pwallulis@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4034 INFO »
Aric Ward Religion Teacher aric_ward@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4028 INFO »
Jolyn Winczewski Development Director of Scholarships and Publications jwinczewski@centralcatholichigh.org 503.230.1056, ext. 1126 INFO »
Steve Workman Mathematics Teacher sworkman@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4012 INFO »
Mariko Yokote Student Support,
World Language
Teacher myokote@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 ext. 4006 INFO »
Sr. Jerome Zerr Administration,
Religion
Assistant Athletic Director jzerr@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1134 INFO »
Kim Zoucha Mathematics Teacher kzoucha@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 4045 INFO »
David Blue Administration Director of Diversity and Inclusion DBlue@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138, ext. 1113 INFO »
Stacy Gran Social Studies Teacher sgran@centralcatholichigh.org 503.235.3138 ext. 4030 INFO »
Diana Jaegar Business Office Payables Specialist accountspay@centralcatholichigh.org INFO »