About Athletic Event Tickets Sports & Schedules Ram Store RAM TV Athletic Clearance Parent Resources Coaches Resources

Ram TV/Live Stream Schedule


Join us virtually from home and watch Central Catholic games, matches, and meets as they're streamed live.  
 
DATE SPORT GAMES TIME
Saturday, January 22 Boys BXB JV/V Central Catholic at Ida B. Wells (NFHS Network) 10A/11:30A
Tuesday, January 25 Girls BXB JV/V Central Catholic vs. David Douglas 5:30/7PM
Wednesday, January 26 Girls BXB JV/V Central Catholic vs. Barlow 5:30/7PM
Friday, January 28 Boys BXB JV/V Central Catholic vs. Clackamas 5:30/7PM
Monday, January 31  Girls BXB Central Catholic at Gresham  (NFHS Network) 7:00PM
Monday, January 31 Boys BXB JV/V Central Catholic vs. Gresham 5:30/7PM
Tuesday, February 2 Girls BXB JV/V Central Catholic vs. Sandy 5:30/7PM
Tuesday, February 7 Boys BXB Central Catholic at Nelson (NFHS Network) 7:30PM
Tuesday, February 9 Boys BXB JV/V Central Catholic vs. Reynolds 5:30/7PM
Tuesday, February 15 Boys BXB JV/V Central Catholic vs. Centennial 5:30/7PM
Friday, February 18 Boys BXB  Central Catholic vs. David Douglas 7:00PM
Tuesday, February 22 Girls BXB Central Catholic vs. Clackamas 7:00PM
Thursday, February 24 Boys BXB Central Catholic at Gresham (NFHS Network) 7:00PM
Athletics Facebook