About Curriculum & Departments Student Support Services Music Advanced Programs Library Counseling Preparing for College One to One Learning Welcome Back

Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences will be held virtually on October 22, 2021 from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Conferences will be by appointment scheduled with each student’s teachers and their counselor.

Please use this directory to schedule a time to meet with each of your student's teachers. Use the sign up link located next to the teacher's name to schedule a meeting. This will redirect you to their Sign Up Genius. You can then choose the time slot that best works for you.

Click here to jump to the counselor sign-ups.

Last Name First Name      Email Sign Up Link Zoom Links
Abbott Natalie nabbott@centralcatholichigh.org  https://sugeni.us/WGxI https://zoom.us/j/93306333539
Banks Noah nbanks@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxH https://zoom.us/j/98530156006
Bowman Todd tbowman@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxs https://zoom.us/j/4358468313
Branscum     Sarah sbranscum@centralcatholichigh.org  https://sugeni.us/WGxG https://zoom.us/j/91301265285
Bush Jasmine jbush@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxt https://zoom.us/j/91657534073
Cameron-Miller Bradleigh bcameronmiller@centralcatholichigh.org  https://sugeni.us/WGxF https://zoom.us/j/91002593312
Carroll Daniel dcarroll@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/Wgxu https://zoom.us/j/92740569381
Chipps Tim tchipps@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxE https://zoom.us/j/99814091473
Cole Koty kcole@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxv https://zoom.us/j/7808684796
Danek Liz ldanek@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxD https://zoom.us/j/97985570952
Dankenbring Angela adankenbring@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxw https://zoom.us/j/98556736995
DeDonato Sarah sdedonato@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxC https://zoom.us/j/95187047608
Dickerson Sandy sdickerson@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxx https://zoom.us/j/99600714243
Dillard Barry bdillard@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxB https://zoom.us/j/92665843948
Duarte Michael mduarte@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBI https://zoom.us/j/3845411606
Eagle Anne Marie ameagle@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxz https://zoom.us/j/91726590032
Ferguson Murray mferguson@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBZ https://zoom.us/j/93858977487
Ferry Hayes hferry@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBa https://zoom.us/j/75184212949
Ford Nate nford@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB2 https://zoom.us/j/97936134823
Frank David dfrank@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBY https://zoom.us/j/8921118158
Frank Holly hfrank@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBb https://zoom.us/j/94794484573
Gorham Annie agorham@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBX https://zoom.us/j/97153231053
Gran Stacy sgran@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBc https://zoom.us/j/99124891265
Guthrie John jguthrie@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBW https://zoom.us/j/2298021751
Hambley Kayla khambley@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBd https://zoom.us/j/91802520679
Heater Avery aheater@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB4 https://zoom.us/j/95883671846
Higgins Patrick phiggins@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBV https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3990987948
Holmes Marlon mholmes@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBe https://zoom.us/j/94597804412
Jaffe Jared jjaffe@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBU https://zoom.us/j/97274234320
Kraus Paul pkraus@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB5 https://zoom.us/j/96492961868
Lafaye Bryan blafaye@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBf https://zoom.us/j/92010554173
Lee David dlee@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBT https://zoom.us/j/93034135430
Lester David dlester@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBg https://zoom.us/j/92163020001
Lowery Melissa mlowery@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WFIA https://zoom.us/j/96994001668
Marineau Stefan smarineau@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBS https://zoom.us/j/97627092127
McLean Chris cmclean@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB6 https://zoom.us/j/97704917029
McMonagle Tim tmcmonagle@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBh https://zoom.us/j/92097402035
Moore Morgan mmoore@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBR https://zoom.us/j/97569158435
Nguyen Theresa tnguyen@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WFIB https://zoom.us/j/97770564830
Patla Nathan npatla@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBi https://zoom.us/j/99631663759
Pelster Jeanette jpelster@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB7 https://zoom.us/j/95464733986
Pinder Elisabeth epinder@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBQ https://zoom.us/j/93341027734
Pinder Mary Beth mpinder@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBj https://zoom.us/j/93482548724
Pyne Craig cpyne@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBP https://zoom.us/j/99917899399
Pyne Steve spyne@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBk https://zoom.us/j/96354308844
Quigley Megan mquigley@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB8 https://zoom.us/j/9624456948
Retnani Kamel kretnani@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBO https://zoom.us/j/94770989572
Saltveit Gail gsaltveit@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WFOa https://zoom.us/j/99756836661
Santana Jackie jsantana@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBN https://zoom.us/j/91985225273
Shaw David dshaw@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB9 https://zoom.us/j/93944497314
Stauffer Sara sstauffer@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBm https://zoom.us/j/94621668892
Stuckart Geoff gstuckart@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBM https://zoom.us/j/97331878588
Taylor Taren ttaylor@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBn https://zoom.us/j/91416236811
Tokoyoda Mariko mtokoyoda@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBL https://zoom.us/j/99790612451
Wallenius Arin awallenius@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBo https://zoom.us/j/99900049486
Ward Aric aric_ward@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBp https://zoom.us/j/92233060090
Workman Steve sworkman@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBJ https://zoom.us/j/94690883795
Zoucha Kimberly kzoucha@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBq https://zoom.us/j/91602581327


Counselors

Last Name First Name Email Sign Up Link Zoom Links
Blickle Chuck cblickle@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WF7R https://zoom.us/j/98504074552
Bruce Megan mbruce@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WF7h https://zoom.us/j/93173693251
Calcagno Teri tcalcagno@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WF7i https://zoom.us/j/91448495886
Lambert Raphiel rlambert@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WF77 https://zoom.us/j/99622382035
Stupfel Melissa mstupfel@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WF7j https://zoom.us/j/98747037475