About Curriculum & Departments Student Support Services Music Advanced Programs Library Counseling Preparing for College One to One Learning Welcome Back Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent Teacher Conferences

Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences will be held virtually on October 22, 2021 from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Conferences will be by appointment scheduled with each student’s teachers and their counselor.

Please use this directory to schedule a time to meet with each of your student's teachers. Use the sign up link located next to the teacher's name to schedule a meeting. This will redirect you to their Sign Up Genius. You can then choose the time slot that best works for you.

Click here to jump to the counselor sign-ups.

Last Name First Name Email Sign Up Link
Abbott Natalie nabbott@centralcatholichigh.org  https://sugeni.us/WGxI
Banks Noah nbanks@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxH
Bowman Todd tbowman@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxs
Branscum     Sarah sbranscum@centralcatholichigh.org  https://sugeni.us/WGxG
Bush Jasmine jbush@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxt
Cameron-Miller Bradleigh bcameronmiller@centralcatholichigh.org  https://sugeni.us/WGxF
Carroll Daniel dcarroll@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/Wgxu
Chipps Tim tchipps@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxE
Cole Koty kcole@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxv
Danek Liz ldanek@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxD
Dankenbring Angela adankenbring@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxw
DeDonato Sarah sdedonato@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxC
Dickerson Sandy sdickerson@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxx
Dillard Barry bdillard@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxB
Duarte Michael mduarte@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBI
Eagle Anne Marie ameagle@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGxz
Ferguson Murray mferguson@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBZ
Ferry Hayes hferry@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBa
Ford Nate nford@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB2
Frank David dfrank@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBY
Frank Holly hfrank@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBb
Gorham Annie agorham@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBX
Gran Stacy sgran@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBc
Guthrie John jguthrie@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBW
Hambley Kayla khambley@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBd
Heater Avery aheater@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB4
Higgins Patrick phiggins@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBV
Holmes Marlon mholmes@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBe
Jaffe Jared jjaffe@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBU
Kraus Paul pkraus@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB5
Lafaye Bryan blafaye@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBf
Lee David dlee@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBT
Lester David dlester@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBg
Lowery Melissa mlowery@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WFIA
Marineau Stefan smarineau@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBS
McLean Chris cmclean@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB6
McMonagle Tim tmcmonagle@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBh
Moore Morgan mmoore@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBR
Nguyen Theresa tnguyen@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WFIB
Patla Nathan npatla@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBi
Pelster Jeanette jpelster@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB7
Pinder Elisabeth epinder@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBQ
Pinder Mary Beth mpinder@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBj
Pyne Craig cpyne@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBP
Pyne Steve spyne@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBk
Quigley Megan mquigley@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB8
Retnani Kamel kretnani@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBO
Saltveit Gail gsaltveit@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WFOa
Santana Jackie jsantana@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBN
Shaw David dshaw@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGB9
Stauffer Sara sstauffer@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBm
Stuckart Geoff gstuckart@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBM
Taylor Taren ttaylor@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBn
Tokoyoda Mariko mtokoyoda@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBL
Wallenius Arin awallenius@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBo
Ward Aric aric_ward@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBp
Workman Steve sworkman@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBJ
Zoucha Kimberly kzoucha@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WGBq


Counselors

Last Name First Name Email Sign Up Link
Blickle Chuck cblickle@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WF7R
Bruce Megan mbruce@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WF7h
Calcagno Teri tcalcagno@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WF7i
Lambert Raphiel rlambert@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WF77
Stupfel Melissa mstupfel@centralcatholichigh.org https://sugeni.us/WF7j