2017 Fall RAM TV Schedule

During Fall 2017, there will be 13 Central Catholic Games, Matches, or Meets on live RAM-TV. (Schedule Below)  

To watch select live-streamed games, CLICK HERE.

To see a complete calendar of all 2017-18 televised games please CLICK HERE.
   
 
DATE SPORT OPPONENT & LOCATION TIME
Friday September 1, 2017 Football Central Catholic vs Camas from Hillsboro Stadium 7:00PM
Tuesday September 5, 2017 Volleyball Central Catholic  vs  Barlow from Central Catholic 6:15PM
Friday September 8, 2017 Football Central Catholic  vs  Jesuit from Gresham High School 7:00PM
Thursday September 14, 2017 Girl's Soccer Central Catholic  vs  St. Mary's from Buckman Field 6:15PM
Friday September 15, 2017 Football Central Catholic  vs  Sam Barlow from Hillsboro Stadium 7:00PM
Tuesday September 19, 2017 Boy's Soccer Central Catholic  vs   Grant from Grant  TBA
Thursday September 21, 2017 Boy's Soccer Central Catholic  vs  Hood River from Delta Park-Strasser Stadium 6:00PM
Friday September 22, 2017 Football Central Catholic  vs   Clackamas from Clackamas 7:00PM
Friday September 29, 2017 Football Central  Catholic  vs  Reynolds from Hillsboro Stadium 7:00PM
Friday October 6, 2017 Football Central Catholic  vs  Centennial from Hillsboro Stadium 7:00PM
Wednesday October 11, 2017 Girl's Soccer Central Catholic  vs  Oregon City from Delta Park-Strasser Stadium 6:00PM
Tuesday October 17, 2017 Volleyball Central Catholic  vs Clackamas from Central Catholic 6:15PM
Friday October 20, 2017 Football Central Catholic  vs  David Douglas from Hillsboro Stadium 7:00PM